sitespeedtele.blogg.se

Best mac colors for blue eyes
Best mac colors for blue eyes







your passion for what you do and color makes me fall in love with you more and more every day 🎨 thank you for being one of the most helpful and smart kids I've ever met.

best mac colors for blue eyes

#BEST MAC COLORS FOR BLUE EYES HOW TO#

πŸ€—πŸ’ž read below _ 🌈 thank you for teaching me how to always be myself unapologetically πŸ’„ thank you for taking me in as one of your own family for the past 3 years, I don't know where I'd be without you ❀️ thank you for teaching me (and my beautiful mom) how to love your own skin πŸ”₯ thank you for being my first friend in the makeup community and taking me under your wing as a small artist 🌻 thank you for being so sweet and inspiring me with your beautiful looks 🌧 (gonna embarrass u here quick) thank you for being my first ever fan page and supporting me since day 1 πŸ’Ž thank you for being there for me as my #1 fan and support system through everything, I love you πŸŽ† thank you for inspiring me to put crazy beautiful vibrant looks all over my eye balls πŸ’œ thank you for being there for me no matter what, thank you for protecting me, and thank you for loving me for who I am πŸ’ž thank you for being one of my first followers and simultaneously being one of my biggest inspirations in the community, your artistry and friendship mean the world to me 🌈 thank you for being the kindest most genuine soul I have ever met. All of these people have a very special place in my heart. πŸ˜… I wanted to share these beautiful images of some of my best friends, family, and favorite artists all using my palette with launching 11/13.

best mac colors for blue eyes

You guys saw MY commercial, but what you don't know.







Best mac colors for blue eyes